Its December!

I know it sounds dumb, but I seriously cannot believe it is December already! Time has gone by SO fast this year.

I was just remembering how I was always setting weight loss goals, like lose 5 pounds in a month. It rarely happened, and most of the time I’d give up in the middle of the month. Who knew I would ever be so grateful this year to lose just 2 1/2 pounds per month?! Well I am 😀

I’m still weighing daily and there have been lots of fluctuations. This morning I made a couple of graphs, just messing around.

Here is the last 2 months of weighing more often. The first is October and then November. Lots of ups and downs!Screenshot 2015-12-01 05.35.54

Then there is the whole year’s worth of weekly weigh-ins! This one is a lot less up and down.

Screenshot 2015-12-01 05.37.20

Its so easy to get frustrated, especially when working at a small deficit, or going for just a little weight loss every week. Sometimes it seems like nothing is changing! So looking at the big picture can tell more of the story.

Anyway, December is here and will be gone before we know it. I know I’ll look back on this year as one of my best. Life changing, really. I hope for good!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

