A run

I went for a run today! I didn’t end up going in the morning, but I did go after work. I must still be feeling run down and a little out of shape after just a week of no running, because it was hard. I kept getting side stitches and had to walk 4 times. I went 3.22 miles in 33 minutes. And my ‘cast’ got sweaty and icky :/ Oh well, I’d rather that than no working out!! Other than that everything was fine.

So, I guess it is possible to work out and run with a broken wrist. I just have to be careful.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

