A workout

I worked out today! I was really tired, I’ve been taking the pain pills at night to help me sleep but they are just making me feel really groggy and not good. So I think I’m done with those. Anyway, I got home from work and just went straight to change into my workout clothes. That’s my big secret for just getting it done – just go change clothes! It would feel  really lame to decide against working out and then change back into regular clothes 😆

I just did leg stuff, and since I haven’t done anything in almost a week it was tough. I did:

  • Bodyweight step-ups 15 reps each leg
  • Squats 50# x 15 reps
  • Hamstring curls 5# x 10 reps (the machine has weight too but I have no idea how much)
  • Single leg split squats x 15 reps

I did 4 sets, resting about a minute between each exercise. I’m glad I did it! And…it might sound crazy but I think I will try to go for a run tomorrow morning. I don’t know. I don’t think I would fall again, but I guess you never know lol

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

