Some hats I never showed you

Just trying to catch up with some knits that never quite made it to the blog, or even Ravelry!

This one is a slouchy beret made from my own handspun. More details on Ravelry, made way back in 2011.

SAM_1692 SAM_1693

This one is the Hedgehog hat from Knitty.com, made from Noro Kureyon in a really different colorway. It turned out to be quite a hat! I made this one in December 2013.SAM_1690

The last one is another from my handspun yarn, the pattern is Sugar Maple Hat. Apparently I finished knitting it in just one day! I started it on the 23rd and finished it Christmas Eve. I really like it.

SAM_1695

There you go!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

