December Goals

  • Finish the Wayfarer shawl, once and for all!  I bought another skein of yarn, it’s all wound up, and I just need to get going on it!  I really only have a few days worth of knitting to do.  There is no reason not to just get it done.
  • Keep not eating out.  We haven’t been out to eat since we swore it off in November and I’m not really wanting to start it back up.  We are spending too much on holiday stuff anyway, so not eating out will help 😆
  • Lose 4 pounds.  I would say 5 but I’m being realistic here.  I’m going to keep up with my workouts, keep avoiding alcohol, and continue to count calories.
  • Up my running days to 5.  I’m not exactly sure how I’ll do this with my current schedule, I might have to shuffle some things around.  And my 5th day running will probably be just a mile!  It may not even work, but I will try it for a couple of weeks and see how it goes.
  • Clean up my crafting storage area downstairs.  It is a total disaster.  I’ll show you, you’ll be shocked 😆
  • Start sewing something, the quilt I wanted to start on last month.

I guess that’s about it, and that’s probably enough!

Leave a comment

Something to Say?

