Workout #6

I was supposed to do this yesterday but I slept in! So I’m getting it done today. I did a 3 mile run in 29 minutes for a 9:40 pace, which felt really tough, but I was happy to get it done under 30:00. And why in the hell is so still so hot?! Ugh. It will be nice when it starts to cool down finally.

Here’s what I did for weights, 2 sets of everything:

Squats 50# x 12
Pushups 10
Reverse Lunge 12#DB x 12
DB Row 25# x 10
Step-ups 10#DB x 12
Bicep curls 10# x 12
Hamstring curls 15# x 12

Not really heavy/too hard but that’s what I’m going for right now. It felt like a good workout and that’s all that matters!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

