Workouts #3 and #4, what should have been #9

Skipped some workouts, oh well, like I said I’m just moving on and getting back at and trying to be better. So the last one I didn’t tell you about was a 4 mile run 2 Sundays ago. I did it with a 10:34 pace, just going for easy. I was pretty tired this morning, haven’t been sleeping well at all. But I did it anyway. 2 miles in just under 20 minutes, and then about 35 minutes of weights. I did 2 sets of 10-12 reps of:

Single leg KB deadlifts
Shoulder presses
Split squats
Pulldowns
Quad curls
Kickbacks
Calf raises

I’m feeling pretty tired now! Hopefully I don’t have to work too hard today šŸ˜†

Next Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

