Workout plans for the week

I thought I’d share what I’m planning for this week’s workouts.  I have been slacking on exercise for the past few months and I really want to get back to doing it regularly.  Here’s what is going on this week:

  • Monday – Boot camp starts today!!  I am going to go for a walk this morning and then boot camp is this afternoon.  I was planning on doing weights also, but I think I’ll wait and see how boot camp goes.
  • Tuesday – Run 3 miles
  • Wednesday – Boot camp and possibly weights
  • Thursday – Run 3 miles and boot camp
  • Friday – Weights, depending on boot camp the day before, and walking
  • Saturday – rest
  • Sunday – Run 3-4 miles

I am going to try to get at least 10,000 steps every day on my Fitbit.  We’ll see what I end up with and then make a goal for a little bit more next week.

Leave a comment

Something to Say?

