What’s next?

I have decided that right now I need help to get in shape and start moving back towards a happy, healthy me!  I have three things that I think will be the ticket.

  1. I signed up for Boot Camp with a friend!  We will be going 3 times a week for 7 weeks in the evenings to hopefully get our asses handed to us 😆
  2. I am going to join in a Fitbit challenge via Cheeseslave.  Should be a good motivator!
  3. I just registered for The Other Half Marathon again!  I think a race schedule has always been a big helper to keep me motivated and moving towards fitness.

With all of these combined I should have plenty to keep me going and to look forward to, and will hopefully be in a better place all around by the time I do the race 😀

Leave a comment

Something to Say?

