What to say

It’s been a couple of months since I posted.  What have I been doing?  Well I took quite a few steps back and gained back 10 of the pounds I had lost from my juice fast.  It was mostly from too much beer.  I’m back on the wagon and trying to get it back off, trying not to beat myself up for it.  It happens!  My goal is to just not let it keep happening.  Someday I’ll be at a good weight for me and I’ll quit the yo-yo cycle, but I guess I’m just not there yet.  Oh well.

We’ve been camping, movie watching, having fun with friends, and hanging in there until school is out for the summer (next Tuesday!!).  I have actually been knitting a bit lately too!  I have things to show you that have been long since finished.  As soon as the rain stops I’ll snap some pics and share 🙂

For now I’ll share a song that I recently discovered and think is quite cool.  It’s Nightlight by Little Dragon.  Enjoy!

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

