Wednesday Weigh-in

Here we go!

Last week 143.2

This week 139.2

Lost 4 pounds!

I also measured this morning and I’m down 3.25 inches from last week as well!  According my scale though I lost about another pound of lean body mass.  As of today I’m on a kind of two-day stall, so I hope things start moving again tomorrow.

I’m having a little issue though, most days when I look in the mirror I really don’t see that I am down 14 pounds already in this month.  There have been a few days when I’ve thought that I was looking pretty small for sure.  Maybe it is because I’m looking too much?!  Anyway, I’m still happy with what I’ve accomplished and I know it is only going to get better.

Only one more week and one more weigh-in on this all-juice fast!!!  I can’t wait to be done and getting more nutrition and calories in me so that I can start working out again.  I wanna run and lift things again!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. You looked smaller to me last Monday at dinner. Just sayin’. Good work on all this! You are amazing. 😉

    Reply

Something to Say?

