Wednesday Weigh-in

So, not a good week for me.  We had friends over on Sunday night and I had a few too many cocktails!  On Sunday morning I had weighed 151, but today I am up to 153.6 😦  So I know exactly what happened.  I drank too much, got hungover and dehydrated (I was 149 on Monday), ate a bunch of salty food due to hangover, and my body is most likely now holding on to a ton of water.  Hopefully it will go back down closer to 150, and soon!

So:

  • Beginning 154.4
  • Last week 152.6
  • This week 153.6
  • Overall -.8

Hope I do better next week 🙂

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

