Don’t wanna jinx it but…

I don’t care!  Today I FINALLY got into the 140s!!!!  149.4, to be exact.  It honestly seems like I have been waiting forever to get to this point.  Normally I wait until I see the same number at least twice before calling it but I’m taking this one – NOW 😆  My last 5 pound goal was hit March 25th so it has really only been a month.  I feel like I should have gotten here sooner somehow.  Anyway!!

Just wanted to celebrate a little bit!!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Way to go!

    Reply

Something to Say?

