Weight Watchers Online Day 2

Did about the same points-wise today as the first.  It was kind of rough since I’m hormonal right now and grouchy and could snack on treats all day and wouldn’t mind 😆  But I hung in there, said no to a couple of things, and used what I think are a good amount of points.  So far I have used 7 weekly points each day, which if I did every day then I would just use up the weekly points and not any activity points.  I wouldn’t think that I would want to be using the activity points anyway?  So here’s what I ate today:

  • Pumpkin oatmeal with maple syrup and chia seeds, apple, and a half glass of whole milk
  • Lunch was salad with avocado, a slice of toast with tuna and mayo, some bread and butter pickles, and a grapefruit
  • Snack was a slice of bread with almond butter and half an apple
  • Dinner was steak, mashed potatoes, carrots, and bok choy
  • I also had a homemade peanut butter cup for a treat

It is kind of weird seeing how some stuff has so much points, like oil and the nut butter.  I guess I had totally stopped measuring stuff so I’m really not used to it.  I didn’t think I was using too much so I didn’t care!  I don’t believe in low fat either so that will take some adjusting to if I decide to do this long term.  I’m still on the fence, like I said I want to see how well I do or don’t do for the week and then decide.  It might be just coincidence, or that I’m coming up on my TOM, but I’m feeling hungrier than usual 😆  Some of it is in my head because I’m tracking food now, but some is hormones too.  It would be nice to see how I feel on a normal week.

I’m still not at 10 pounds lost, but I’m very hopeful that I will get there in the next few days?!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Good for you on the weight loss so far; keep with it, you will definitely meet your goal in a few days! Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:)

    Reply

Something to Say?

