Dirty Seeds

I have to laugh because I get quite a few hits on my blog from people searching about amaranth.  They either want to know about the Amaranth Biscuits recipe I made, or why amaranth tastes so much like dirt 😆  It doesn’t taste like dirt!!  Just earthy 😉  Well I liked those biscuits, and I also made some flatbread from mostly amaranth flour which was even more awesome.  Oh, I also made amaranth cookies that were pretty good (no one else liked them though :lol:)

I embrace the earthiness!

And now I want some amaranth flatbread.

Leave a comment

Something to Say?

