5 days

We are having our own Thanksgiving dinner on Sunday.  I have been indulging way too much since before the actual holiday happened last week!  I really want to reign it in.  All I need is one good day to get me back on track, and I am totally ready to have that good day.  But what would be better than 1 good day?  5 good days!

I am challenging myself to stay on track for 5 days.  It isn’t very long, so I should definitely be able to do it right?!  The criteria:

  • Having only 1 glass of wine with dinner
  • Eating fruit with breakfast, and veggies with every lunch and dinner
  • No fast food or junk food
  • No desserts!
  • Exercise every day

Here we go!

Leave a comment

Something to Say?

