Farmer’s Market 10/1

The market was busy today!!  I had to drive there today and wait 10 minutes just to find a spot.  I’m glad that it is doing so well!  I wish more people could not drive there though, including me 😆  Anyway, this is what I got today.  A big bag of yellow onions, a small box each of apples and peaches, 1/2 dozen corn, assorted peppers, and orange cherry tomatoes.  I might go back next week for more onions!  We go through them like crazy around here – love ’em.

No plans really for any of it, just to eat!  I may do something with the apples since there are already some in the fridge.  Have a good weekend!

Leave a comment

Something to Say?

