Peanut Butter Chocolate Pillows

Peanut Butter Chocolate Pillows by Isa Chandra Moskowitz

We made these cookies last night.  SOOOO good!!  We didn’t have any butter but needed cookies, so I was glad to have my copy of Vegan Cookies Invade your Cookie Jar on hand.  We did use a little heavy cream instead of the non-dairy milk.  Otherwise they are vegan, and delicious!!  As we were flipping through the book I saw lots of other great cookies that I want to try so I’ll have to bust out the book again when I need a cookie fix.  The recipe is linked above.  Go there and make these cookies!

Leave a comment

Something to Say?

