Day 3 Plan

Well I am down another .8 today for 3.4 in 2 days.  I may be crazy or whatever but to me that is motivating.  I was waffling last night whether to keep going in my original plan to do this for 1-2 weeks but now I’m firm in my decision.  I have been thinking about what to do next but it is still up in the air.  I want to be prepared with a plan though so I’m still looking and thinking.

I need to start walking!  Or ANYTHING!  I was tempted to skip karate last night but I finally realized I was just making excuses not to go.  I was very tired, but I’m glad I went anyway.  It was a good class and I had a good lesson afterward.  So I’m going to make more of an effort to be consistent in going to every class that I can.

Oh, I REALLY wanted something sweet yesterday!!  It was almost unbearable but I hung in there and just didn’t give in.  By the end of the night I was past that so I’m glad I didn’t cave and grab some chocolate when I felt like it.  I think whatever I do decide to do, I’m really going to watch the sugar.  I know that it gives me cravings to just keep eating junk, so why not stay away from it.  And I think I need to get me some fruit flavored teas!

Well on to today’s eats:

Meal #1 Protein shake

Meal #2 Hard boiled eggs with salad, maybe tuna salad again

Meal #3 I’m thinking a chicken and veggie stir-fry.  It might change.

The goal is to be under 1200 calories and 20 net carbs.

And then on to the weekend!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

