WIP

This is what I’ve been spending my time knitting lately.  I originally got the yarn (Lion Brand Wool-Ease) and pattern from my sister when she was on a knitting hiatus.  It is going to be a small afghan if it ever gets done.  The pattern calls for 12 squares like you see here, and then some long dividing strips and a border for the whole thing.  I am on my 5th square right now.  I’m sure I won’t have enough yarn, so I’ll have to decide whether to go get more or just alter the pattern somehow.

I have a few more projects to share with you, just haven’t been motivated to get some shots in.  Happy knitting!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. LOL! I guess that project has been waiting over 10 years to be finished, what’s a few more! ;-D

    If you ever do finish it, I will be so excited to see what it looks like. If I were really that excited, though, you’d think I would have finished it myself, eh?

    At least it has you knitting, right? 😉

    Reply

Something to Say?

