One Glove

I have finished one of my gauntlets 🙂  I'm also messing around with my new Macbook so ignore the Photo on 2009-11-21 at 08.47
ugly background in the pictures.  I'm doing something different with these gauntlets, I'm knitting em both at once.  I have two sets of dpns and I'm just knitting up to a certain point on one and then moving to the other and doing the same.  So I already have most of the other glove finished!  I'm thinking that I like this method.  These babies are pooling like crazy but I really don't care about that, I kind of like to let the yarn do what it will.  

Photo on 2009-11-21 at 08.46

I have a post all ready to go for the Cleopatra Wrap, I just need pictures to go with it so stay tuned!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I like ’em! Are you keeping them, because they look really warm and useful!

    Reply
  2. Yes they are all mine! Even though I have another pair already lol
    Thanks Heather!

    Reply

Something to Say?

