Been a long time!

Hey folks, if there is anyone reading this blog still…I know I've been absent for a long time.  I just never seem to have time to blog, let alone knit!!!  So I'll just dive right in.

We went to Las Vegas this past weekend for a karate tournament, and some goofing off in between.  I entered in sparring and forms, and I ended up placing 2nd in sparring!!  The Boyfriend got it on video and I thought I'd share, this is only one of the matches (the best one, haha).  Though if you know me on FB you've probably already seen it.  I do much better updating over there than I do here, haha.  Anyway, don't laugh!!  It is obvious I still have A Lot to learn 🙂

http://www.youtube.com/v/uG-3AwDndBg&hl=en&fs=1&

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Good job!

    Reply

Something to Say?

