Mediocre Sewing FO

I don't really know when The Kiddo heard about Strawberry Shortcake, probably from her cousin.  Anyway we were picking out fabric the other day and she just had to have some Strawberry Shortcake shorts.  So after spending the whole day today on it, here they are.  I guess I made a size or two too big, shouldn't have done that!  After putting extra elastic in the shorts they do fit though.  And I guess I could tighten up the elastic in the top too since it is pretty loose.  I thought about making another set, the right size, but I don't think I like this pattern anymore, haha.  So there you go, Strawberry Shortcake halter and shorts.  I need more practice!
 IMG_3087IMG_3088

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

