Feather Duster

I finished this baby up earlier today and jumped right into blocking it, and now it is really done!  The yarn is so luxurious and beautiful, I'm almost sad that I didn't run out to get more of it and make the shawl biggeIMG_3073 r.  At the same time I am totally in love with this and I'm glad it is smaller and didn't take forever to knit!  Short and sweet :)  Love it!

  • Pattern – Feather Duster by Susan Lawrence
  • Yarn – Shibuiknits Silk Cloud, colorway Mulberry, 1 skein
  • Needles – US Size 7IMG_3074
  • Knit time – 6 days

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Lovely! I love the yarn too – I think it’s much nicer than KSH.

    Reply
  2. Wow…it’s So pretty! I love the color!!

    Reply
  3. Wonderful! It’s gorgeous, Lauren. I bet you feel fabulous wearing it!

    Reply
  4. Don’t you just love that yarn.

    Reply

Something to Say?

