Score!

Turns out I am not the only one who is thinking raw around here!  I found these at the Farmer's Market IMG_3041today, and they are so yummy.  They are pretty expensive though, and I would only buy them once in a while.  Truth be told I have a dehydrator of my own on the way to my house, so soon enough I'll be experimenting with my own crackers.  Hopefully it works out and I'll be able to do all kinds of dried goodies.  For now I will go enjoy these, I'm thinking with some pesto or avocado – yum!

Oh and P.S., I have found my favorite smoothie flavor so far.  2 big handfuls of spinach, one smallish banana, and one mango, with about 1 cup of water.  The mango makes it thick so it is more like a real smoothie.  I've tried it with a couple of dates too, and some hemp seed, all very very good!  I have to say I won't be doing anymore mustard greens smoothies, they just didn't really agree with me.  A for effort though.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

