Going Away

Ha, as if I could get much more 'away' from this blog!  I know I promised pictures but I still have none.  I can tell you about my progress but that isn't as much fun without a pic right?  I started a new project too that should be good for car knitting.  I'm sick as a dog but we have already made plans to go to St. George this weekend (leaving today) for a Midnight 5K.  For some reason we thought that going out on a Friday night at 11:00 pm to run 3 miles would be fun!  I think it will be, if I don't die while doing it.  I ran yesterday despite being sick and I made it through okay, but that was on the treadmill and I'm sure over a golf course will be a lot different.  Anyway.  At least I might have some nice pics of Zion or something to share with you? even if I don't show you knitting?!  Have a great weekend 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Good luck! 😉 I hope it doesn’t do you in, being sick n’ all. But I hope it’s a good time still.
    And I hope you get feeling better soon!

    Reply

Something to Say?

