I think I can hear an echo

Wow it has been forever since I have posted yeah?  I have been busy, just not with much knitting, and absolutely no spinning.  We have been running, gardening, getting new floors put in, among other things.  I have been doing some knitting, I'm using some Socks that Rock in the Firebird colorway to attempt a Tempting sweater.  I don't know how it is all going to work out, but it looks awesome.  I'll get some pics as soon as I can.  Today we are off to go do some hiking with a friend and The Kiddo on my back, it is always a good workout.   I'm not going to make any promises about posting because as soon as I say I'll do something I really lose all the drive to actually do it!  I just hope that there is someone still reading and that I can get back into a groove of posting more than once a month 😉

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I look forward to seeing the sweater progress. It sounds awesome.

    Reply
  2. HEY!!! I just tried e-mailing you today as I was getting worried about you!!! But the delightful Comcast has once again blocked my service provider as being a spammer. They’ve now filed an official complaint for discriminating against non-US service providers…
    Anyways, great to see you’re doing ok and that it is ‘just’ life getting in the way 🙂

    Reply

Something to Say?

