Huzzah?! I think?!!!

We did our race today, The Boyfriend and I, a whole 5k.  Well the best news is that we both made it through it without quitting!  Or walking.  That was my main goal, to make it through the thing without walking, and I did it.  I have so much 'in store' for me that I'm not making any goals right now.  I think I'll just do whatever I think I want to and hopefully have fun with it.

I am not a great runner but I want to be, someday.  I want to run a 5k easily, so I will train to do such.  The people who do so without training like I would do are awesome.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. That is an awesome accomplishment and an awesome goal!! Go, go, go!!!

    Reply
  2. Impressive!

    Reply
  3. Congratulations!
    I saw a few of the runners on State Street, and of course, I watched for you for a few minutes.

    Reply

Something to Say?

