Stripey Mitts

I finished the mitts for my sister-in-law!  They were no biggie really and went by pretty fast.  Of course it helped to have some good tv on to help me along, like The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency – what a great show!!  Anyway, here's some quick stats:

  • Pattern – None, though used some numbers from The Knitter's Handy Book of Patterns
  • Yarn – Self dyed Knitpicks Bare
  • Needles – US Size 1
  • Knit Time – 10 days

IMG_2681
IMG_2682

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Great blue, Lauren! She will really enjoy those, I’m thinking. They’re really cute.

    Reply
  2. Kara

     /  April 15, 2009

    I love them! I really appreciate you making them for me. Thanks!

    Reply

Something to Say?

