Multidirectional Scarf

IMG_2617A while ago I started a Multidirectional Scarf from some of my handspun.  I finished it off last night.  It was IMG_2614getting scary when it came down to the final section, I thought for sure I would run out of yarn!  But I ended with maybe 2 yards left over, sweet!  It measures about 68" long by almost 5" wide.  It's pretty cool, I think. 

  • Pattern – Multidirectional Scarf by Karen Baumer
  • Yarn – Handspun Singles by me
  • Needle – US Size 6 KP
  • Knit Time – A month?

 

IMG_2615
IMG_2616 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I dig it. It would be awesome with a suede jacket, maybe one with fringe? Also with a jean jacket…Retro-chic all the way, baby!

    Reply

Something to Say?

