Baby stuff

I managed to sew some buttons onto the Baby Surprise Jacket, my least favorite part of finishing because well, I suck at it :)  Anyway here it is.  There are also some of Teri's Little 16 Newborn socks there, and a hat that I just kind of whipped out.  I wasn't sure that I'd have enough yarn for all of this but when I casted off on the hat I had just a few yards left!  And I lied to you people!  Before I said that I used Sleeping Dragon sport weight, but it was fingering weight.  So yes, you can make a baby set like mine out of one skein of Sleeping Dragon fingering weight yarn.  There you have it.
IMG_2582
IMG_2583

Leave a comment

1 Comment

Something to Say?

