Must be crazy

Because I want to learn how to fight.  I've been to one sparring class and I'm going to make myself keep IMG_2570going even though it kind of freaks me out!  I know no one will beat the crap out of me, at least not for a long, long time – ha.  I picked up some of my gear at last night's class, will get the rest when it is comes in as a correct order.  

Did I tell you all that February is bring a friend month to karate?  We can bring a friend to two group classes for free to check it out, all you have to do is sign a waiver of death.  TOTALLY KIDDING, but you do have to sign a waiver in case you get hurt, which I really doubt you would.  Anyone game?!  There are two weeks left – come to karate with me!!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

Something to Say?

