Karate?

Apparently I’m going to do karate, for a month. I somehow decided that it would be cool to see what it was like so I ended up going with my older brother (who does it already). It was interesting and entertaining enough, and I didn’t feel like too much of a dork, so I signed up for a month.

I’m still kind of shocked that I actually decided to put myself in the middle of something that has the potential to make me incredibly uncomfortable. I usually try to avoid things like that! So anyway, we’ll see how it goes and maybe I’ll even let you see me in my outfit ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’m still looking for the camera’s battery charger. If you were one where would you be?

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Itch Ni Sun.. Oh boy… I remember the karate teacher at school hehehe ๐Ÿ™‚ He was all kinds of cute and also my English teacher ๐Ÿ™‚
    ‘I’ would be plugged in a wall socket that you do not use every day, just so you can always leave ‘me’ plugged in… As I used to have the same problem, I now have 2 chargers and 3 batteries for my camera (I found them pretty cheap on Amazon).
    Cheers Eva

    Reply
  2. Heather Joins The Round

     /  December 5, 2008

    Good for you, trying something new.

    Reply
  3. I’m with Heather – good for you!

    Reply
  4. Allyson

     /  December 5, 2008

    You go, girl. Hope you have a good time with it.
    If I were a camera battery, I would probably be hidden somewhere really well by a two-year-old. You’d never find me again, sadly.
    (I’m sure you’ll find it at YOUR house, though! Good luck!)

    Reply
  5. Kara

     /  December 5, 2008

    WOW! Very impressive. I’m too much of a scaredy to do anything like this. Way to go!

    Reply
  6. that’s awesome!!! you go grrrl!

    Reply

Something to Say?

