Yarn Pron

I happened to see this at Sweet Georgia Yarns and had to snatch it up.  It is 100% silk in an amazing IMG_2260colorway and it is a whole 1100 yards!!  Now I just need to decide what to do with it.  Any suggestions?!  I was also playing around with my camera trying to do a bit better pictures than what I have been.  I still need work, but I'd say that this is better than what I usually put out. 

Anyway, I'm off to the kitchen to hopefully mix up some new dyes and maybe even put it on some fiber 🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

Something to Say?

