Nina’s Sweater

IMG_2250After a very very bad haircut at the groomer's (something I usually do myself but was too lazy) our poor Nina was in need of a doggie sweater.  I whipped one oneIMG_2251 for her in a couple of days and now she has a new pretty cute and semi-feminine one.  I just picked out 3 different colors of leftover sock yarn and went at it, making up the patter as I went.  I had to rip back once as when I had first finished I couldn't get the bottom to go over her head!  But all is well now and I feel better about taking her out in the cold for walks, which I am trying to do more of.  I have to say she's pretty cute here, even with a horrible haircut.    

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Oh pretty doggy!!!! Did you have to pay the groomers? Did you tell them they messed up?
    Cheers Eva

    Reply
  2. Heather Joins The Round

     /  December 3, 2008

    Your dog is absolutely adorable.

    Reply

Something to Say?

