It’s done!

I voted today!  I’ve been anxiously awaiting this day for weeks now, and I’m glad it is over and done with!  I’ve Img_1939
never voted in a presidential election before, but I’m thinking that early voting or even by mail is definitely the way to go.  No line, quick and painless.  Here’s a shocker for you – I even voted for some Republicans.  Just not McCain 😉 

I don’t care who you vote for, just go do it if you are registered!  And if you aren’t, well go get registered.  Just wait until after November : )

On a side note, The Boyfriend went to his class on being a poll worker yesterday at the city and county building.  He said there were lines of cars just to get into the parking lot, people who waited until the last day to walk-in register.  It’s too bad they waited until then, but it’s fantastic that people are getting out there to register! 

Anyway, I should have a fiber related post for you soon.  Until then.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

