I Have to Share

Lately I’ve been craving music and so I dug out my much neglected Ipod and have been loading music onto it.  Some stuff that I found and downloaded I discovered on the local radio station KRCL and as soon as I heard it I knew I had to get more!  I don’t get excited about new music much anymore but I got super excited about these guys.  The band is Blind Pilot and I *heart* them in a big way.  They are even from one of my favorite places, Portland OR.  I can’t say enough good things about them and I’ve been listening to them all week, every chance I get – and you should too!  So here’s a video, and go check out the Myspace page and listen to Story I Heard (my favoritest song ever!).  Great music, great lyrics, easy to listen to and easy to love.  I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Definitely up my alley- thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  2. Am just listening to KRCL myself. I will check out the band!

    Reply

Something to Say?

