Openwork Rib Socks

It’s been forever since I finished a pair of adult socks hasn’t it?  Well these ones are hot off the needles after Img_1584taking forever to knit.  It helps to actually work on things if you want to get them done, imagine that.  I quite
like the yarn, this is the second time I’ve used it for socks.  The striping is almost a little much on these but the color is great so it’s all fine and good.  Here’s the stats:

  • Pattern – Openwork Rib from Sensational Knitted SocksImg_1586
  • Yarn – Artyarns Ultramerino 4
  • Needles – KP Size 1 1/2
  • Knitting Time – May 31 to August 14

I’ve already started another pair of socks with my precious Hello Yarn sock yarn.  Hopefully they won’t take me 3 months to finish!

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I like ’em! It’s time for me to revisit that book, isn’t it?

    Reply

Something to Say?

