WIP Wednesday

I have a few Works in Progress on the needles right now, there are even a couple that I’m not showing today.  After going around this morning to take pictures of them, I feel like I need to get on them and start finishing them up!  So in no particular order here they are:

My Flower Basket Shawl using my own handspun Optim.
Img_1504_2

Cable Ribbed Scarf using some Crystal Palace Iceland Print yarn I got in a trade with Susan.
Img_1505

Openwork Rib Socks using some Artyarns Ultramerino 4
Img_1507

The Baby’s cropped cardigan in Mirasol Cotanani, just needs a zipper and the ends woven in.
Img_1508 
Last is some flip top mittens made from handspun, they also just need buttons.
Img_1509_3

All right, it’s official!  I’m going to whip out these WIPs and get them done!  Time to stop casting on for all kinds of other stuff and get these knits finished.  It’s been forever since I finished a pair of socks, hasn’t it?  Anyway, have a great day – I’m off to The Baby’s dance class and then we are coming back to attempt smoking some ribs we picked up at Costco – wish us luck!  We definitely need it đŸ™‚

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. man, you have been busy! I love those mittens, I’ll have to make some of those!

    Reply

Something to Say?

