The Winner is

Well I did the old random number generator thing this morning and it picked Margene as the winner – yay!  (I’m trying to email you but my mail is being dumb right now)  Thanks to all of you for the love, you sure know how to make a girl feel good!  I’m happy to be able to share blogland with all of you and the many more fabulous bloggers out there šŸ™‚

I’m not prepared with anything else for a post, so I’ll just wish you a great weekend.  Thanks again!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I really like your blog!

    Reply
  2. Congrats to Margene! And to your blog milestone!

    Reply
  3. Lucky me! We’re very happy to have you as a part of our group and Blogland at large!

    Reply

Something to Say?

