Baby Cable Rib Socks

Img_1439
I have finally taken a picture of a Finished Object to share with you, hurrah!  I finished these socks about a Img_1438
week ago and I’m pretty happy with them.  The yarn is some Knitpicks Bare that I dyed up myself and I love how it turned out!  The pattern was fun too, I’m really digging the 2×2 ribbings with 4 row repeats.  So here they are, and I promise I will be a better blogger this week and actually share with you what I am doing!

As always thanks for looking 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Beautiful socks, and a wonderful dye job … I love that colour and the subtle shading without striping or pooling — well done!

    Reply
  2. Great dye job! I love the mellow blues. The little baby cables are too cute!

    Reply

Something to Say?

