Not that anyone’s listening

Since Bloglines doesn’t know I exist, and who is reading anyway?!  Anyway.  Since it is a crappy day for pictures and I still don’t have any of anything new, I wanted to share my latest adventure.  I saw this on Ravelry and signed up for the Hush Hush Handspun Hootenanny Swap.  I’ve only ever done one other swap, the Dye-O-Rama, but it was totally fun and I’m thinking this one should be too!  I generally stay away from them as I’m nervous of getting burned but like I said, I couldn’t resist this one.  So I guess I should get spinning to get some practice in huh?! 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Google Reader is finding you just fine! Bloglines needs to take a flying leap.

    Reply
  2. Google Reader is finding you just fine! Bloglines needs to take a flying leap.

    Reply
  3. Bloglines is all better now!

    Reply

Something to Say?

