Work in Progress

Img_1194
I’ve been working on the Marina Piccola socks, not as quicklyImg_11911 as I did my last pair, but here and there whenever I can.  I just finished the gusset decreases on the second sock which is going a lot smoother than the first.  Now that I have done the pattern repeat a few times it is a lot easier to not make mistakes.  I love how they are turning out and I think I picked the perfect color! 

I’m having an itch to buy more yarn.  Why?  I don’t know, since I have plenty of yarn available to me right here in my home!  I guess it is time to go do some stash diving and rediscover all of the treasure that I do have. 

I swear I will get some pictures of finished scarves and a sweater today – yes I finally blocked the Seamless Hybrid!  I’ve been busy trying to keep to my new house cleaning schedule and driving around town to find a bike for The Baby 🙂  Stay tuned
for pictures of FOs!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Oh, she’s adorable on that bike! AWWWWWWWW!

    Reply

Something to Say?

