Some things just keep going

And going, and going, and going…

So it was with the Lace Ribbon Scarf.  Granted I am not knitting nearly as much as I’d like to these days so of course it went a lot slower than it seemed like it should have.  Every time I finished a pattern repeat I’d say to myself ‘I hope the next one is the last one!’  It wasn’t.  Several times it wasn’t.  But last night it was, yay!  I finished my last repeat with a tiny little ball left over.  I still have to block, but can I tell you I’m just excited to be able to post some actual progress on the blog.  I’ll show it when it’s all blocked and dried sometime next week.

In the meantime I’ll be knitting a sock.

Have a great weekend!

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Love that scarf! I can’t wait to see how it came out!

    Reply

Something to Say?

