Hemlock in progress

Img_07981_1It’s been a bad week here so I haven’t felt like blogging much.  I haven’t even taken any pictures of finisheImg_0801d objects because I haven’t felt like doing anything.  I did start up again on my Hemlock Ring Blanket after getting another needle.  I’m getting close to the edging according to the chart, but I’ve still got a long way to go.  Each row is now taking me about 15 minutes so I have at least a few good hours of knitting before this thing is done.  It’s looking good though.  I guess I’ll also leave you with a sneak peek of the Logan River Wrap blocking. 

Next Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Well, we’re obviously related, because my week has been a big fat stink, too. 😦
    Sorry to hear you’ve had one too, though. Hope it gets better for you.

    Reply
  2. For someone not getting anything done, you sure get a lot done!

    Reply
  3. I hope things are better soon.

    Reply
  4. Sorry to hear you had a bad week… hope it goes better next week…
    Hugs, Eva

    Reply
  5. Hope that next week is a better one!

    Reply
  6. Dude, I hope you’re feeling better! I’m just wondering because no update this morning!

    Reply
  7. sorry about the bad week—but the Hemlock is gorgeous 😉

    Reply

Something to Say?

