Last Giveaway

So here we are once again, but this is the last one!  My birthday is next week and I’ll be spoiling myselfImg_0683 for a change 😉  I didn’t really know what to give away, I’ve pretty much done a little of everything here at one point, haven’t I?  I finally decided on something I picked up recently, a little Posh Yarn
It is Emily, a 4-ply sock weight Wool/Angora/Cashmere blend.  I haven’t knit with any yet, but it sure seems like it will make a lovely pair of socks!  So you know the drill, leave me a comment by Sunday night and then I’ll pick a winner on Monday morning. 

Have a great weekend!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

14 Comments

  1. Ooooh, the colors in the yarn are so pretty! I hope you have a great, yarn-filled birthday!

    Reply
  2. Look, at you, buying yarn from across the pond. You’re a stasher after my own heart.

    Reply
  3. The Posh Yarn looks lovely. I hope you have a wonderful birthday.

    Reply
  4. It’s a beautiful yarn!
    Happy Birthday, I hope its fantastic!!

    Reply
  5. Yummy color for a yummy yarn 🙂
    Have a wonderful Bday!! And weekend of course 🙂
    Cheers Eva

    Reply
  6. Lots of nice yarn from you on Ravelry too. I should have put my yarn in there, but I never take me the time to do so.
    Nice yarn that Posh yarn too.

    Reply
  7. Happy, happy birthday! I read your blog every day. Thanks for posting so regularly!

    Reply
  8. That yarn must be heavenly soft!

    Reply
  9. Carri

     /  January 18, 2008

    Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday dear isittimetoknityet?
    Happy Birthday to you!
    My secretary has been bugging me for socks for years now and that yarn is the perfect colors for her kid’s high school.

    Reply
  10. frickinfrack

     /  January 18, 2008

    I hope you have a lovely birthday next week. The yarn sounds yummy. I don’t know how you can part with it!

    Reply
  11. ooh how lovely. I’d like to be put into the drawing, please. ;D Have a great weekend!

    Reply
  12. Happy Birthday Lauren! What a yummy color of yarn. 🙂

    Reply
  13. I never see you at SnB anymore–I hear you’re the most prolific knitter on the planet, though. As my son used to say, Ha-Ber-to-you!

    Reply
  14. Happy Birthday! Hope to see you at SnB tomorrow night!

    Reply

Something to Say?

