Summer Eats

After a trip to the Farmer’s Market this morning to get some Crumb Brothers roasted garlic bread and 100_2947_2some other veggies, this is what we ended up with for lunch today.  So good!  The tomato sandwich is so fantastically yummy, and the grilled onions are my next favorite item.  The squash is always good, and thanks to my mom for the crooknecks!  I can’t believe I waited this long into the season to have a tomato sandwich, something must be wrong with me.  After a very filling lunch it is time to go back to tilling up my backyard, what fun.  We will be putting in some unique lawn seed when I finally get the yard prepped – I can’t wait!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Looks yummy!

    Reply
  2. Oh man, I LOOOOVE Crumb Bros. Your meal looks yummy-scrumbos.

    Reply

Something to Say?

