WIPs for the weekend

100_2615 100_2616 So this weekend I think I want to try and finish the Boteh Scarf.  All I need to do is to figure out how to crochet the edging, it shouldn’t be incredibly hard if I can just sit down and think about it.  I also want to do some squares for the Color Bay Blanket – I’ve already got 22 done, I’ve been doing them entirely too much!  I also want to get the rest of that fiber spun up and plied and ready to go.  I’m also thinking of starting a sweater either top-down with Barbara Walker’s help, or seamless with EZ’s 100_2618help.  We’ll see.  Other than that, it will just be boring yard work and another great hike on Saturday.  I hope you have a good weekend too!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. You’re keeping busy, aren’t you? Are you always working on a blanket?

    Reply

Something to Say?

