WIProgress Report

100_2271 Well I didn’t get much of anything done this weekend in the way of crafting.  I did go for a hike on Saturday with my mom and The Baby which was fun, but a little too scary.  So I talked the boyfriend into going halvsies with me on this child carrier from Kirkham’s.  Isn’t it cool?!  She loves it, so now we can go hiking and I can get an extra good workout without worrying as much about her falling off the mountain.  I just have to make sure that I don’t fall off the mountain!

I did work a little on the plain sock, but it is still not finished.  I better get on it so that I have at least one thing to show off tomorrow.  I finished the Boteh scarf, all except for the finishing on the edges.  I did find out too, that I screwed up the second triangle and it didn’t register until I was all finished.  I’m hoping it either won’t matter, or that I can fix it somehow without ripping the whole thing.  Anyone know if that is possible?  So stupid.  Anyway, that’s all I’ve got today.  Have a happy Monday!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Nice! Enjoy your new toy.

    Reply

Something to Say?

