Weaving Wednesday

Well I did some weaving yesterday, but it looks the same as the first square.  I was able to manage two more squares, so now I have 3 and a half.  I’ve still been knitting too, and I am almost done with the second Anniversary sock.  That’s really all I’ve been doing, so it is a completely boring post today.  It’ll probably take me a while to get enough triangles done for a scarf, so who knows when I’ll have another real post about weaving. 

ETA: Duh, why am I talking about squares?!  It is a triangle loom, I am making triangles – LOL

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Something to Say?

